IPL 2015 Schedule, IPL 8 Fixtures, IPL8 Time tables

IPL 2015 Schedule , Fixtures, Time table and schedule for IPL 8.

Latest IPL 2015 Fixtures , schedules and time table information. IPL 2015 is the most expected event.

Pepsi IPL eight 2015 is one in all the foremost hoped-for sporting tournaments in Bharat for year 2015. folks ar thirstily looking ahead to this tournament and also the cricket freaks ar looking ahead to Pepsi IPL T20 2015 schedule to be out shortly. urban center Knight Riders became the champions of previous edition of IPL. They defeated Kings XI geographic area in Associate in Nursing exciting final and exclude the IPL seven trophy once more. In 2014, half the IPL was hosted in UAE and [*fr1] was hosted in {india|India|Republic of Bharat|Bharat|Asian country|Asian nation} thanks to the election in India. however now, the T20 IPL 2015 is scheduled to be hosted in Bharat as confirmed by the rumors.

Pepsi IPL T20 eight 2015 Schedule and Fixtures

In IPL T20 2015, eight groups are going to be taking part in to win IPL T20 Trophy. folks are going to be looking ahead to the official IPL T20 2015 schedule to be free by IPL Committee. when the schedule and fixtures for IPL T20 2015 are going to be out, folks can begin booking the tickets to check the thrilling matches of IPL. IPL is that the cricket tournament that’s the a part of Indian Domestic Cricket. }}One of the foremost howling things regarding IPL is that players from totally different|completely different} nations and different elements of country play against one another. This helps the domestic and national players to find out new things and coordinate with different international players. The domestic players have a golden likelihood open for themselves to impress the selectors with their performance and be the a part of Indian national Team.

West Indies cricket received a serious boost for it’s players when Board of management for Cricket in Bharat (BCCI) granted them permission to play within the next edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). IPL Chairman, Ranjib Biswal confirmed on Tues that the recent issue of the West Indies cancelling the Bharat tour won’t have any result on the West Indies players’participation within the IPL for the coming season.
BCCI was upset with the very fact that West Indies had withdrawn from the continued tour of Bharat due to a dispute with the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) that resulted in BCCI golf shot all bilateral series against West Indies on hold. However, Mr. Biswal confirmed that the problem won’t have any result on the participation of the players within the IPL, reports PTI.
“West Indies players are going to be taking part in in IPL,” said Mr. Biswal.
“IPL-8 can begin from Gregorian calendar month nine next year and also the franchises can get eleven days for preparation of the T20 league when the tip of the globe Cup,” aforementioned a member of the IPL governing council.
It was conjointly according that the franchise had conjointly asked for a compensation relating to the groups participation within the IPL throughout the last season for the UAE leg.
“The franchises have asked to atone for the fifteen days of IPL seven control outside the country. The BCCI auditors can pick the number of compensation,” he added.
However, an officer aanouncement relating to the participation of the West Indies player within the IPL would be created later, aforementioned Anurag Thakur, president of the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA).

IPL 2014 Fixtures : UAE – Dubai – Sharjah Schedule and time table





Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders 16/04/2014 8 PM  Abu Dhabi
Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore 17/04/2014 8 PM   Sharjah
Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab 18/04/2014 4 PM  Abu Dhabi
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals 18/04/2014 8 PM  Abu Dhabi
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians 19/04/2014 4 PM  , Dubai
Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils 19/04/2014 8 PM  , Dubai
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab 20/04/2014 8 PM   Sharjah
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils 21/04/2014 8 PM  Abu Dhabi
Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad 22/04/2014 8 PM   Sharjah
Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings 23/04/2014 8 PM  , Dubai
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders 24/04/2014 8 PM   Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils 25/04/2014 4 PM  , Dubai
Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians 25/04/2014 8 PM  , Dubai
Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore 26/04/2014 4 PM  Abu Dhabi
Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders 26/04/2014 8 PM  Abu Dhabi
Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians 27/04/2014 4 PM   Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings 27/04/2014 8 PM   Sharjah
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab 28/04/2014 8 PM  , Dubai
Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals 29/04/2014 8 PM  Abu Dhabi
Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad 30/04/2014 8 PM  , Dubai

IPL 2014 – Indian Schedule, Fixtures, Time table



Time (IST)


Chennai Supers Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 02/05/14 8 PM Ranchi
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 03/05/14 4 PM Mumbai
Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals 03/05/14 8 PM Delhi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 04/05/14 8 PM Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 05/05/14 4 PM Ahmedabad
Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings 05/05/14 8 PM Delhi
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 06/05/14 8 PM Mumbai
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 07/05/14 4 PM Delhi
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 07/05/14 8 PM Cuttack
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 08/05/14 8 PM Ahmedabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 09/05/14 8 PM Bangalore
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10/05/14 4 PM Delhi
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 10/05/14 8 PM Mumbai
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 11/05/14 4 PM Cuttack
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 11/05/14 8 PM Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 12/05/14 8 PM Hyderabad
Chennai Supers Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 13/05/14 4 PM Ranchi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils 13/05/14 8 PM Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 14/05/14 4 PM Hyderabad
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 14/05/14 8 PM Kolkata
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils 15/05/14 8 PM Ahmedabad
Chennai Supers Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 18/05/14 4 PM Chennai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 18/05/14 8 PM Hyderabad
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 19/05/14 4 PM Ahmedabad
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 19/05/14 8 PM Delhi
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 20.5.14 4 PM Hyderabad
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Supers Kings 20/05/14 8 PM Kolkata
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 21/05/14 8 PM Mohali
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 22/05/14 4 PM Kolkata
Chennai Supers Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22/05/14 8 PM Chennai
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 23/05/14 4 PM Mumbai
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 23/05/14 8 PM Mohali
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Supers Kings 24/05/14 4 PM Bangalore
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 24/05/14 8 PM Kolkata
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils 25/05/14 4 PM Mohali
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 25/05/14 8 PM Mumbai
TBD vs TBD 27/05/14 8 PM Chennai
TBD vs TBD 28/05/14 8 PM Chennai
TBD vs TBD 30/05/14 8 PM Mumbai
TBD vs TBD 01/06/14 8 PM Mumbai


One thought on “IPL 2015 Schedule, IPL 8 Fixtures, IPL8 Time tables

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>